Judging Panel

Veriça Djurdjevic

Maisie McCabe

Yasmin Benoit

Sharon Lloyd Barnes

Luke Cavalli

Lucifer Hepburn

Leila Siddiqi

Bobi Carley

Lindsey Clay

Katie Jackson

Dani St James

Jerry Daykin

Anna Brent

View our past winners

Since 2016 we’ve given away over £6million of airtime to advertisers who best respond to our briefs. Check out their award-winning work here!

Winners Gallery

Stay in the loop

Sign up for the latest updates from 4Sales in our weekly newsletter.

Sign up now